Attention: You Are Invited to the Detroit Press Conference

11109194_10152792902163062_7105451117033466454_n2015_R&B_HOF_Sponsorship-CHW_Museum-72015 Rhythm & Blues Music Hall of Fame 2015 Induction Ceremony Press Conference. Will be held Wednesday June 24, @ 10:30 am @ Charles H. Wright Museum of African-American of History.

We will announce the 2015 class to the media, Aretha Franklin, Jerry Butler, Melbla Moore, Duke Ellington, Marcus Belgrave, Ray Charles, Martha Reeves, Ortheia Barnes-Kennerly, Pat Lewis, Donnie Simpson, Tony Clarke, Jimmy Ruffin, Johnnie Taylor, Spyder Turner, Janie Bradford, Hank Ballard and the Midnights, The 20 Grand The Fabulous Peps, The Miracles,

We are asking for all of Detroit and entertainers to show up and support the inductees that will be inducted into the 2015 of Rhythm & Blues Music HOF on Oct 4, 2015.

Click here to buy


Hit Counter provided by Curio cabinets

Rhythm and Blues Music Hall of Fame Museum | Another Amazing Site

Rhythm and Blues Music Hall of Fame Museum All Rights Reserved No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted
without the prior written consent of the author, unless otherwise indicated for stand-alone materials.